[PS4, XB1] Half Price Christmas Sales and Price Drops @ EB Games

Another bunch of price drops on EBGames. See below for a complete list. Seems to be PS4 and Xbox only.

Games that stood out to me are Sayonara Wildhearts for $15, Desperados III for $23. Maybe Control Ultimate Edition for $35? I’m sure there is more.. take a look below.

Title Platform Link Old price New Price
Desperados III Collector’s Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/259889-desperados-iii-collectors-edition 149 68
Desperados III Collector’s Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/252707-desperados-iii-collectors-edition 149 68
Ride 4 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/263484-ride-4 99.95 47
Wasteland 3 – Day One Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244335-wasteland-3-day-one-edition 68 20
Wasteland 3 – Day One Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/259115-wasteland-3-day-one-edition 68 28
XIII Limited Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/264396-xiii-limited-edition 79.95 39.98
No Straight Roads PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/253760-no-straight-roads 57 20
The Sojourn PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/262077-the-sojourn 57 20
No Straight Roads Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/263492-no-straight-roads 57 20
Control Ultimate Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/266894-control-ultimate-edition 69.95 34.98
Control Ultimate Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/266892-control-ultimate-edition 69.95 34.98
SWORD ART ONLINE Alicization Lycoris PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/251758-sword-art-online-alicization-lycoris 57 23
SWORD ART ONLINE Alicization Lycoris Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/251760-sword-art-online-alicization-lycoris 57 23
XIII Limited Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/264394-xiii-limited-edition 79.95 47
Pathfinder: Kingmaker Definitive Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/264486-pathfinder-kingmaker-definitive-edition 47 15
Pathfinder: Kingmaker Definitive Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/264488-pathfinder-kingmaker-definitive-edition 47 15
Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/259911-crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time 99.95 68
Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/259845-crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time 99.95 68
Remothered: Broken Porcelain PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257529-remothered-broken-porcelain 59.95 29.98
Remothered: Broken Porcelain Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/257531-remothered-broken-porcelain 59.95 29.98
Who Wants to Be A Millionaire PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/266160-who-wants-to-be-a-millionaire 59.95 29.98
Port Royale 4 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/264295-port-royale-4 57 28
Desperados III PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/254781-desperados-iii 49.98 23
Desperados III Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/254783-desperados-iii 49.98 23
Doraemon Story of Seasons PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/262919-doraemon-story-of-seasons 39.98 15
Black Desert – Prestige Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/267939-black-desert-prestige-edition 49.95 24.98
Human Fall Flat: Anniversary Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/265443-human-fall-flat-anniversary-edition 49.95 24.98
Black Desert – Prestige Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/267937-black-desert-prestige-edition 49.95 24.98
Human Fall Flat: Anniversary Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/265445-human-fall-flat-anniversary-edition 49.95 24.98
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Contracts PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/253482-sniper-ghost-warrior-contracts 47 23
Transformers Battlegrounds PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/264408-transformers-battlegrounds 47 23
Transformers Battlegrounds Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/264410-transformers-battlegrounds 47 23
Mortal Shell PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/266306-mortal-shell 59.95 36
Empire of Sin Day One Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/262113-empire-of-sin-day-one-edition 59.95 36
Empire of Sin Day One Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/262115-empire-of-sin-day-one-edition 59.95 36
Mortal Shell Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/266308-mortal-shell 59.95 36
Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla Drakkar Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/259890-assassins-creed-valhalla-drakkar-edition 99.95 77
Watch Dogs: Legion Resistance Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/252739-watch-dogs-legion-resistance-edition 99.95 77
Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/259897-tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2 69.95 47
Farming Simulator 19: Premium Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/265432-farming-simulator-19-premium-edition 79.95 57
Just Dance 2021 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/259927-just-dance-2021 79.95 57
Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla Drakkar Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/252708-assassins-creed-valhalla-drakkar-edition 99.95 77
Watch Dogs: Legion Resistance Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/252670-watch-dogs-legion-resistance-edition 99.95 77
Just Dance 2021 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/259859-just-dance-2021 79.95 57
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/244381-call-of-duty-modern-warfare 57 36
Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/263472-immortal-realms-vampire-wars 36 15
AFL Evolution 2 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/244816-afl-evolution-2 57 36
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/254755-one-piece-pirate-warriors-4 68 47
Railway Empire – Complete Collection PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/264404-railway-empire-complete-collection 36 15
Ride 4 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/263486-ride-4 68 47
My Hero Ones Justice 2 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/257764-my-hero-ones-justice-2 68 47
Railway Empire – Complete Collection Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/264406-railway-empire-complete-collection 36 15
Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/263474-immortal-realms-vampire-wars 36 15
My Hero Ones Justice 2 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257762-my-hero-ones-justice-2 68 47
Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/252740-watch-dogs-legion-gold-edition 149.95 129
Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/252671-watch-dogs-legion-gold-edition 149.95 129
Dungeons 3 Complete Collection PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/262864-dungeons-3-complete-collection 29.98 10
Zombie Army 4: Dead War PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/252747-zombie-army-4-dead-war 39.98 20
Destroy All Humans! PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/252750-destroy-all-humans 47 28
Skater XL PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/263074-skater-xl 47 28
Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/263501-trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia 47 28
WWE 2K Battlegrounds Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/259848-wwe-2k-battlegrounds 47 28
HUNT: Showdown Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/254794-hunt-showdown 28 9
DOOM Eternal Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/240171-doom-eternal 47 28
Skater XL Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/263076-skater-xl 47 28
Destroy All Humans! Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/252678-destroy-all-humans 47 28
Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/249652-dragon-ball-z-kakarot 47 28
Autobahn: Police Simulator 2 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257804-autobahn-police-simulator-2 36 20
Warhammer 40,000: Mechanicus PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/262729-warhammer-40000-mechanicus 36 20
Warhammer 40,000: Mechanicus Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/262731-warhammer-40000-mechanicus 36 20
The Outer Worlds Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244300-the-outer-worlds 36 20
Resident Evil III Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/262148-resident-evil-iii 36 20
FIFA 20 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/250231-fifa-20 20 5
Stellaris: Console Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/262868-stellaris-console-edition 29.98 15
Saints Row the Third Remastered Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/262290-saints-row-the-third-remastered 29.98 15
Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/257772-warriors-orochi-4-ultimate 29.98 15
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/225555-lego-marvel-super-heroes-2 34.98 20
Control Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/242400-control 29.95 15
Sayonara Wild Hearts PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/266600-sayonara-wild-hearts 28 15
HUNT: Showdown PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/254792-hunt-showdown 28 15
Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/264354-kingdoms-of-amalur-re-reckoning 36 23
Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom – Rehydrated Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/252679-spongebob-squarepants-battle-for-bikini-bottom-rehydrated 36 23
The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244305-the-elder-scrolls-online-elsweyr 28 15
Moving Out Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/260613-moving-out 28 15
Two Point Hospital Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/255512-two-point-hospital 28 15
Madden NFL 20 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/250235-madden-nfl-20 28 15
World War Z Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/250247-world-war-z 28 15
Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/264358-kingdoms-of-amalur-re-reckoning 36 23
Wreckfest Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244545-wreckfest 34.98 23
Wreckfest PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/244543-wreckfest 34.98 23
EA Sports UFC 4 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/259920-ea-sports-ufc-4 68 57
FIFA 20 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/250229-fifa-20 20 9
Final Fantasy VII Remake PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/208749-final-fantasy-vii-remake 68 57
Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/264818-trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia 47 36
EA Sports UFC 4 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/259854-ea-sports-ufc-4 68 57
PGA Tour 2K21 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/252717-pga-tour-2k21 68 57
Wolfenstein: Youngblood Deluxe Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/240216-wolfenstein-youngblood-deluxe-edition 20 9
Stellaris: Console Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/262870-stellaris-console-edition 20 9
Dungeons 3 Complete Collection Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/262866-dungeons-3-complete-collection 20 9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Contracts Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/253484-sniper-ghost-warrior-contracts 47 36
Darksiders Genesis Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/253516-darksiders-genesis 20 9
Wolfenstein: Youngblood Deluxe Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/240172-wolfenstein-youngblood-deluxe-edition 20 9
Trine: Ultimate Collection Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/250974-trine-ultimate-collection 19.98 9
9 Monkeys of Shaolin PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257414-9-monkeys-of-shaolin 24.98 15
Saints Row the Third Remastered PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/262289-saints-row-the-third-remastered 29.98 20
Commandos 2 & Praetorians: HD Remaster Double Pack PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/266180-commandos-2-praetorians-hd-remaster-double-pack 29.98 20
LEGO DC Super Villains Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/240140-lego-dc-super-villains 29.98 20
The LEGO Movie 2 Video Game Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/247372-the-lego-movie-2-video-game 24.98 15
Far Cry New Dawn Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244298-far-cry-new-dawn 24.98 15
Commandos 2 & Praetorians: HD Remaster Double Pack Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/266178-commandos-2-praetorians-hd-remaster-double-pack 29.98 20
PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds – Game Preview Edition Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/231636-playerunknowns-battlegrounds-game-preview-edition 14.95 5
Worms Battlegrounds + Worms WMD PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257780-worms-battlegrounds-worms-wmd 28 20
Darksiders Genesis PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/253514-darksiders-genesis 28 20
Spongebob Squarepants: Battle for Bikini Bottom – Rehydrated PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/252752-spongebob-squarepants-battle-for-bikini-bottom-rehydrated 36 28
Kingdom Majestic Limited Edition PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/262614-kingdom-majestic-limited-edition 23 15
The Sims 4 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/233688-the-sims-4 28 20
Worms Battlegrounds + Worms WMD Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/257782-worms-battlegrounds-worms-wmd 28 20
Romance Of The Three Kingdoms XIV PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257768-romance-of-the-three-kingdoms-xiv 23 15
Far Cry 5 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/225561-far-cry-5 23 15
Need For Speed Heat Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/250227-need-for-speed-heat 36 28
Rainbow Six: Siege PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/202613-rainbow-six-siege 15 9
Ary and the Secret of Seasons Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/257511-ary-and-the-secret-of-seasons 15 9
Street Power Football PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/264077-street-power-football 14.98 9
GRID Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244320-grid 14.98 9
Moving Out PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/260611-moving-out 28 23
Plants vs Zombies: Battle for Neighborville Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/250223-plants-vs-zombies-battle-for-neighborville 20 15
Watch_Dogs 2 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/217276-watchdogs-2 20 15
Fallout 4 PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/202679-fallout-4 9.98 5
Fallout 4 Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/202581-fallout-4 9.98 5

Enable registration in settings - general